Uncategorized

March 2017 TBR

Hey, guys! I usually read a lot more than this in a month, and I probably will read this plus some but, I live in literal spring break hell. Which means March is the busiest time of the year for me. I’ll probably be working overtime and I don’t wlant to stress myself out that much.

For audiobooks, I’m planning on finishing City of Bones by Cassandra Clare and I’m not sure if I’m going to move on to City of Ashes or listen to Norse Mythology by Neil Gaiman.

Okay, it’s currently February 27th and I’m working on Now I Rise by Kiersten White. I’ll probably finish it tomorrow but Lifeblood by Gena Showalter and The Hate U Give by Angie Thomas, and Daughter of a Pirate King by Tricia Levenseller all come out tomorrow. I have them preordered so they are all for sure on my TBR for March.

Due to the back and forth to work, everything else will be read on my kindle this month which is great for me because it’s also how I listen to Audible. I need to finish Rose Blood Rebellion so I can put my review up for it but everything else is kind of up in the air. I just looked in my kindle and I need to finish Thirteen Reasons Why by Jay Asher, I want to do a Beauty and Beast book (I have so many options but it’s one of my favorite Disney movies so I’m open to suggestions!) and I also have Long May She Reign  by Rhiannon Thomas. Everything else that I read will probably be the attitude of “What am I in the mood for right now?” Type deal because with everything else that she going on in my life this coming month, I ain’t about to add even more stress to it!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

